Contact our Advisors

Advisors Map

Graham Knott

Operations Manager North Region

County Durham
Newcastle
Northumberland
Tyne & Wear
Cheshire
Greater Manchester
Lancashire
Cumbria
Merseyside

07958 467 357

graham.knott@hittraining.co.uk

Kevin Goodger

Operations Manager North East Region

North & East Yorkshire
South & West Yorkshire

07958 054 168

kevin.goodger@hittraining.co.uk

Lester Biddle

Operations Manager South Region

Berkshire
Buckinghamshire
Oxfordshire
Dorset
Hampshire
Kent
Surrey
Sussex

07984 501 137

lester.biddle@hittraining.co.uk

Marianne Fletcher

Operations Manager East Region

Cambridge & Bedfordshire
Essex
Hertfordshire
Lincolnshire
Norfolk
Suffolk

07535 266 382

marianne.fletcher@hittraining.co.uk

Marianne Fletcher

Operations Manager London Region

City and Central
North
South
West

07535 266 382

marianne.fletcher@hittraining.co.uk

Robert Bird

Operations Manager West Region

Bristol
Cornwall
Devon
Gloucestershire & Wiltshire
Herefordshire & Worcestershire
Somerset
Staffordshire & Black Country

07958 467 437

robert.bird@hittraining.co.uk

Sophie Cooper

Operations Manager Midland Region

Birmingham
Derbyshire
Leicestershire
Nottinghamshire
Northamptonshire
Warwickshire & Coventry

07984 501 125

sophie.cooper@hittraining.co.uk


View C2C - Office Directory in a larger map

Apprenticeship and Training enquiries

Calling from a landline:
0800 954 2803


Send us a message

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.